Columbus State University Print Logo

The CSU Music Library

The CSU Music Library

Hours

Fall 2017 & January 2018
Day Time
Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 2:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Exceptions
Date Time
Monday, December 11 - Thursday, December 14 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 17 - Monday, January 1

CLOSED
Tuesday, January 2 - Thursday, January 4 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 7 CLOSED
Monday, January 8 - Thursday, January 11 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 14 - Monday, January 15 CLOSED
Tuesday, January 16 - Thursday, January 18 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 21 2:00 - 11:00 p.m. (Resume regular hours)
   
   

CSU faculty, staff, & students have card access to the building up to 12:00 AM.  Patrons must have a current CSU ID to enter/remain in the library after 8:00 PM. 

This schedule may be revised throughout the semester.